Change Your Lives

“I have no piety in my life, no knowledge in my life. I am a sinful person, no deeds in my life, nothing. I want you to become successful in this battlefield and control your nafs as Mawlānā Rūmī taught you. Your inner world should turn into the divine world. When ever you look into your heart, you should find Him, with His beauties and attributes and nūr. Only then you will become a person, when you sit or walk, lights will come out your body for people. Are you ready to change your lives?”
— Shaykh al-Islām
Dr Muhammad Tāhir al-Qādirī

One thought on “Change Your Lives

  1. Pingback: Change Your Lives

Leave a Reply

